Staff List

To meet our sales team click here
 

General Manager:
Emily Hawkins, ehawkins@SDE.com

 

Editorial
Managing Editor for Literacy: Bill Varner, wvarner@stenhouse.com
Acquisitions and Development Editor for Literacy: Maureen Barbieri, mbarbieri@stenhouse.com
Acquisitions and Development Editor for Literacy: Terry Thompson, tthompson@stenhouse.com
Acquisitions and Development Editor for Math & Science: Tracy Zager, tzager@stenhouse.com
Acquisitions and Development Editor: Kassia Wedekind, kwedekind@stenhouse.com
Consulting Editor for Special Projects: Toby Gordon, tgordon@stenhouse.com

 

Marketing
Vice President of Marketing: Faye LaCasse, flacasse@stenhouse.com
Marketing Operations Manager: Stephanie Turner, sturner@stenhouse.com
Content Marketing Manager: Jill Backman, jbackman@stenhouse.com
Marketing Manager: Lisa Sullivan, lsullivan@stenhouse.com 
Video Editor: Nate Butler, nbutler@stenhouse.com
Marketing Project Manager: Linda Fluhr, lfuhr@SDE.com
Digital & eMarketing Specialist: Carly Daubach, cdaubach@stenhouse.com 
Event Coordinator: please email Faye LaCasse for any National Conference queries. flacasse@stenhouse.com
PD Senior Marketing Associate: Erica Gallo, egallo@stenhouse.com
 

Operations
Operations/Customer Service Manager: Elaine Cyr, ecyr@stenhouse.com
Customer Service Associate: Sandra Greenfield, sgreenfield@stenhouse.com

 

Production
Senior Editorial Production Manager: Stephanie Levy, slevy@stenhouse.com
Senior Production Editor: Lynne Costa, lcosta@stenhouse.com
Production Editor: Amanda Bondi, abondi@stenhouse.com
Production Assistant: Shannon St. Peter, sstpeter@stenhouse.com

 

Professional Development
General Inquiries: pd@stenhouse.com
PD Specialist: Noele Antonelli-Faccidomo, nfaccidomo@stenhouse.com 

 

Sales
General Inquiries: salessupport@stenhouse.com 
Director of Sales: Bruce Warren, bwarren@stenhouse.com 
Partnership Development Coordinator: Maryanna Baker, mbaker@stenhouse.com

Your questions or comments are always welcome: customerservice@stenhouse.com