Staff List

 

President

Dan Tobin, dtobin@stenhouse.com

Editorial

Managing Editor for Literacy: Bill Varner, wvarner@stenhouse.com

Managing Editor for Math and Science: Toby Gordon, tgordon@stenhouse.com

Acquisitions and Development Editor: Maureen Barbieri, mbarbieri@stenhouse.com

Consulting Editor: Terry Thompson, tthompson@stenhouse.com

Math & Science Editor: Tracy Zager, tzager@stenhouse.com

Marketing

Marketing Director: Chuck Lerch, clerch@stenhouse.com

Marketing Content Editor: Zsofia McMullin, zmcmullin@stenhouse.com

Author & Events Coordinator: Chandra Lowe, clowe@stenhouse.com

Marketing Project Specialist: Jacqueline Carr, jcarr@stenhouse.com

Operations

Operations/Customer Service Manager: Elaine Cyr, ecyr@stenhouse.com

Accounts Receivable Associate: Lise Wood, lwood@stenhouse.com

Customer Service Associate: Pam King, pking@stenhouse.com

Production

Senior Production Manager: Jay Kilburn, jkilburn@stenhouse.com

Video Editor: Nate Butler, nbutler@stenhouse.com

Editorial Production Manager: Stephanie Levy, slevy@stenhouse.com

Production Editor: Louisa Irele, lirele@stenhouse.com

Production Assistant: Grace Makley, gmakley@stenhouse.com

Sales

Sales Director: Drew Yemm, dyemm@stenhouse.com

Professional Development Specialist: Kelly Ernest, kernest@stenhouse.com

Sales Coordinator: Brittany Cook, bcook@stenhouse.com

 

Your questions or comments are always welcome: administrator@stenhouse.com