Staff List

Editorial

Publisher: Dan Tobin, dtobin@stenhouse.com

Managing Editor for Literacy: Bill Varner, wvarner@stenhouse.com

Acquisitions and Development Editor for Literacy: Maureen Barbieri, mbarbieri@stenhouse.com

Acquisitions and Development Editor for Literacy: Terry Thompson, tthompson@stenhouse.com

Acquisitions and Development Editor for Math & Science: Tracy Zager, tzager@stenhouse.com

Acquisitions and Development Editor: Kassia Wedekind, kwedekind@stenhouse.com

Consulting Editor for Special Projects: Toby Gordon, tgordon@stenhouse.com

Marketing

Vice President of Marketing: Faye LaCasse, flacasse@stenhouse.com

Marketing Director: Chuck Lerch, clerch@stenhouse.com

Author & Events Coordinator: Chandra Lowe, clowe@stenhouse.com

Marketing Project Specialist: Jacqueline Carr, jcarr@stenhouse.com

Video Editor: Nate Butler, nbutler@stenhouse.com

Marketing Operations Manager: Stephanie Turner, sturner@stenhouse.com

Field Marketing Coordinator: Brittany Cook, bcook@stenhouse.com

Operations

Operations/Customer Service Manager: Elaine Cyr, ecyr@stenhouse.com

Production

Senior Production Manager: Jay Kilburn, jkilburn@stenhouse.com

Senior Editorial Production Manager: Stephanie Levy, slevy@stenhouse.com

Senior Production Editor: Lynne Costa, lcosta@stenhouse.com

Production Editor: Louisa Irele, lirele@stenhouse.com

Production Assistant: Shannon St. Peter, sstpeter@stenhouse.com

Sales

Vice President of Sales: Drew Yemm, dyemm@stenhouse.com

Professional Development Specialist: Kelly Ernest, kernest@stenhouse.com

 

Your questions or comments are always welcome: customerservice@stenhouse.com